Styringsgruppe

Peter Schnohr
Med. Chef, speciallæge, dr.med.
peter@schnohr.dk


Gorm B. Jensen
Professor, dr. med.
gormbojejensen@dadlnet.dk


Merete Appleyard
Kontorchef, daglig leder
merete.appleyard@regionh.dk


Peter Lange
Professor, dr. med.
plange@dadlnet.dk


Morten Grønbæk
Professor, dr. med.
mg@si-folkesundhed.dk


Børge Nordestgaard
Professor, dr. med.
børge.nordestgaard@regionh.dk


Jan Skov Jensen
Professor, dr. med.
jan.skov.jensen@regionh.dk


Eva Prescott
Professor, dr. med.
eva.prescott@dadlnet.dk


Finn Gyntelberg
Professor, emeritus dr. med.
eva@post2.tele.dk


Anne Tybjærg Hansen
Professor, dr. med.
anne.tybjaerg.hansen@regionh.dk


Stig E. Bojesen
Professor, dr. med.
stig.egil.bojesen@regionh.dk

Redaktør