Kontakt

​​

Østerbroundersøgelsen

Sekretariat

Hovedvejen indgang 5, st​


Østerbr​ou​​​ndersøgelsen
Tlf: ​​3816 3671​
byh-oebus5@regionh.dk


Anne Birgitte Hjuler Ammari
Sekretariatsleder
Tlf: 3816 3670
Anne.birgitte.hjuler.ammari@regionh.dk


Connie Haugaard
Projektkoordinator, Cand. Jur.
Tlf: 3816 3672
connie.haugaard@regionh.dk


Jacob Marott
Statistiker, Cand. Scient.
Tlf: 3816 3673
jacob.louis.marott@regionh.dk


Carsten Christiansen
Projektmedarbejder
Tlf: 3816 3671​
carsten.christiansen@regionh.dk


Benedicte Arildsbo
Projektmedarbejder
Tlf: 3816 3671
benedicte.arildsbo@regionh.dk


Annete Buus le Fevre
Projektmedarbejder
Tlf: ​3816 3671​​
annette.buus.le.fevre@regionh.dk


Seniorforskere


Merete Appleyard
Seniorforsker
merete.appleyard@regionh.dk


Peter Schnohr​
Seniorforsker, dr.med.
speciallæge
peter@schnohr.dk


Finn Gyntelberg
Seniorforsker, dr. med.
professor emeritus
eva@post2.tele.dk


Gorm B. Jensen
Professor, dr.med.
gormbojejensen@dadlnet.dk​


Redaktør